Cover Reveal: Cinders of Castlerea

Cinders of Castlerea, my romantic suspense was sold to Solstice Publishing and I received the cover this week.

This book’s a bit more serious than my usual fare, with a pyrophobic heroine and a brooding Irishman, set in the idyllic Irish town of Castlerea. What do you think? Let me know.

I’m all excited, because it’s been a while since I’ve written a romantic suspense, with Seoul-Mates being my previous. And that was over four years ago!

Against the backdrop of a small town and its fires, both the protagonists have to confront a past that threatens their love.  Watch out for this space!

Cinders of castlerea-001

 

Leave a Reply

